We are proud to have assembled such a great staff!

Please contact us today to find out how we can help you find that perfect vacation rental or home for sale. We look forward to answering all your questions and helping in any way we can.

Quam Properties Hawaii, Inc.
5095 Napilihau Street #202 • Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 96761
Phone: (808) 665-1315 • Fax: (808) 665-1319 • info@quamproperties.com

 

 

Rod Quam

Principal Broker/Owner
808 283-0178
rod@quamproperties.com

Janice Quam

Housekeeping Manager
808 283-0575
janice@quamproperties.com

Julie Green

Office Manager
808 665-1315
julie@quamproperties.com

 

Ciara Quam

Realtor
808 298-7719
ciara@quamproperties.com

Bill Forsyth

Realtor
808 419-2874
bdforsyth@gmail.com

Brian James

Realtor/Property Manager
808 276-4434
brian@quamproperties.com

 

Valerie Leon

Vacation Rental Specialist
808 665-1315
valerie@quamproperties.com

Joni Veale

Housekeeping Supervisor
808 214-4594

Jarid Bortz

Maintenance Supervisor
808 359-8878
jarid@quamproperties.com

 

Jim Cribben

Site Manager
808 268-6981
jim@quamproperties.com

Barbara Pankey

Bookkeeping
808 665-1315
barbara@quamproperties.com

Shaun Felechner

Property Manager
808 870-2378
shaun@quamproperties.com

 

Sujana Pradhan

Administrative Assistant
808 665-1315
sujana@quamproperties.com

Nicole Morrow

Vacation Rental Specialist
808 665-1315
nicole@quamproperties.com