We are proud to have assembled such a great staff!

Please contact us today to find out how we can help you find that perfect vacation rental or home for sale. We look forward to answering all your questions and helping in any way we can.

Quam Properties Hawaii, Inc.
5095 Napilihau Street #202 • Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 96761
Phone: (808) 665-1315 • Fax: (808) 665-1319 • info@quamproperties.com

 

 

Rod Quam

Principal Broker/Owner
808 283-0178
rod@quamproperties.com

        

Janice Quam

Departments Manager/Owner
808 283-0575
janice@quamproperties.com

      

Julie Green

Office Manager
808 665-1315
julie@quamproperties.com

 

Ciara Quam

Realtor
808 298-7719
ciara@quamproperties.com

   

Bill Forsyth

Realtor
808 419-2874
bdforsyth@gmail.com

        

Brian James

Broker/Property Manager
808 276-4434
brian@quamproperties.com

 

Valerie Leon

Vacation Rental Specialist
808 665-1315
valerie@quamproperties.com

 

Jacqueline Deetz

Housekeeping Manager
808-357-4490

jacqueline@quamproperties.com

             

Justin Corson

Vacation Rental Manager
425-344-5855
justin@quamproperties.com

 

  

Jim Cribben

Site Manager
808 268-6981
jim@quamproperties.com

Barbara Pankey

Accounting
808 665-1315
barbara@quamproperties.com

   

Michael Deatrick

Association Project Manager
808-495-1961
michael@quamproperties.com

 

         

Sujana Pradhan

Administrative Assistant
808 665-1315
sujana@quamproperties.com

    

Nicole Morrow

Vacation Rental Specialist
808 665-1315
nicole@quamproperties.com